Tag: Race of Qatar

Runner-up spot to be decided at WTCC Qatar season finale

 2016 WTCC Slovakia race start The WTCC (World Touring Car Championship) season finale at the Losail Circuit in Qatar from 24-25 November marks the final outing for WTCC multiple Champions Jose Maria Lopez and Yvan Muller. The season finale will be a duel for the Drivers standing runner-up spot in the desert as the 2016 season reaches its climax.

Read more