Tag: Thed Bjork

Volvo Polestar and Thed Bjork receive their first-ever WTCC title trophies

  Thed Björk and Polestar Cyan Racing received their WTCC Champion trophies at the legendary FIA prize giving ceremony at Château de Versailles in France yesterday, exactly one week after securing the double WTCC (World Touring Car Championship) title at the Losail International Circuit in Qatar.

Read more